

## NORTH CAROLINA GENERAL ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT

House Bill 102

AMENDMENT NO.	<b>A1</b>
(to be filled in by	
Principal Clerk)	
	Page 1 of

H102-ATH-8 [v.1]

Page I of I

Comm. Sub. [YES] Amends Title [YES] Second Edition

Date	9:	<u> 201</u>	<u>15</u>

## Representative Davis

1

and on page 2, lines 18-24, by rewriting those lines to read:
"(f) This section applies to the Towns of Ansonville, Atlantic Beach, Burgaw, Carolina
Beach, Cramerton, Dallas, Davidson, Duck, Emerald Isle, Franklin, Indian Beach, Kill Devil
Hills, Kitty Hawk, Kure Beach, Lowell, Manteo, Murphy, Nags Head, North Topsail Beach,
Oakboro, Ocean Isle Beach, Pine Knoll Shores, Stanley, Surf City, Sylva, Topsail Beach,
Williamston, Wrightsville Beach, and Yanceyville, the Cities of Albemarle, Belmont,
Cherryville, Gastonia, Hamlet, Kings Mountain, Mount Holly, and Rockingham and the
Counties of Cleveland, Currituck, Gaston, Surry, and Wilkes only.".

moves to amend the bill on page 1, line 3, by deleting the word "CERTAIN";

SIGNED _		
	Amendment Sponsor	
SIGNED		
_	Committee Chair if Senate Committee Amendment	_
ADOPTED	FAII FD	TARLED

The official copy of this document, with signatures and vote information, is available in the House Principal Clerk's Office

